Skip to content ↓
Durants School

Durants

School

Term Dates

Term Dates – Academic Year 2017/18

Autumn Term
Monday 4 September 2017 to Thursday 21 December 2017
Half Term - Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017
 
Spring Term
Wednesday 3 January 2018 to Thursday 29 March 2018
Half Term - Monday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018
 
Summer Term
Monday 16 April 2018 to Friday 20 July 2018
Half Term - Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018
 
Christmas Break
Friday 22 December 2017 to Tuesday 2 January 2018
 
Easter Break
Friday 30 March 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018
 
May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 7 May 2018
 
Inset Days
Monday 4 September 2017
Tuesday 5 September 2017
Wednesday 3 January 2018
Thursday 4 January 2018