Skip to content ↓
Durants School

Durants

School

Term Dates

Term Dates – Academic Year 2022/23

Autumn Term
Thursday 1 September 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022
Half Term - Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
 
Spring Term
Tuesday 3 January 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023
Half Term - Monday 13 February 2023 to Friday 17 February 2023
 
Summer Term
Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023
Half Term - Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
 
Christmas Break
Monday 19 December 2022 to Monday 2 January 2023
 
Easter Break
Monday 3 April 2023 to Friday 14  April 2023
 
 Bank Holiday

Monday 26 December 2022

Tuesday 27 December 2022

Monday  02 January 2023

Friday 7 April 2023

 Monday 10 April 2023

Monday 1 May 2023

Monday 8 May 2023

Monday 29 May 2023

 

Inset Days

Thursday 1 September 2022

Friday 2 September 2022

Monday 31 October 2022

Tuesday 3 January 2023

Friday 21 July 2023

 

Term Dates – Academic Year 2023/24

Autumn Term
Friday 1 September 2023 to Wednesday 20 December 2023
Half Term - Monday 23 October 2023 to Friday 27 October 2023
 
Spring Term
Monday 8th  January 2024 to Thursday 28  March 2024
Half Term - Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024
 
Summer Term
Monday 15 April 2024 to Wednesday 24 July 2024
Half Term - Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024
 
Christmas Break
Thursday 21 December 2023 to Monday 5th  January 2024
 
Easter Break
Friday 29 March 2024 to Friday 12 April 2024
 
 Bank Holiday

Monday 25 December 2023

Tuesday 26 December 2023

Monday  01 January 2024

Friday 29 March 2024

 Monday 1 April 2024

Monday 6 May 2024

Monday 27 May 2024

 

 

Inset Days

Friday  1 September 2023

Monday 4 September 2023

Monday  08 January 2024

Thursday 28 March 2024

Wednesday 24 July 2024