Skip to content ↓
Durants School

Durants

School

Term Dates

 Term Dates – Academic Year 2020/21

Autumn Term
Thursday 3 September 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020
Half Term - Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020
 
Spring Term
Monday 4 January 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021
Half Term - Monday 15 February 2020 to Friday 19 February 2021
 
Summer Term
Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 23 July 2021
Half Term - Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021
 
Christmas Break
Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021
 
Easter Break
Friday 2 April 2021 to Monday 16 April 2021
 
 Bank Holiday

Friday 25 December 2020 and Monday 28 December 2021

Friday 1 January 2021

Friday 2 April 2021 and Monday 5 April 2021

Monday 3 May 2021

Monday 31 May 2021

Inset Days
Thursday 3 September 2020
Friday 4 September 2020
Monday 4 January 2021

Monday 19 April 2021

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Friday 23 July 2021

 

 

 

Term Dates – Academic Year 2021/22

Autumn Term
Wednesday 1 September 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021
Half Term - Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
 
Spring Term
Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 1 April 2022
Half Term - Monday 14 February 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022
 
Summer Term
Monday 18 April 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022
Half Term - Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 202
 
Christmas Break
Monday 20 December 2021 to Tuesday 4 January 2022
 
Easter Break
Monday 4 April 2022 to Tuesday 19 April 2022
 
 Bank Holiday

Friday 25 December 2021 

Monday 28 December 2021

Monday 3 January 2022

Friday 15 April 2022

Monday 18 April 2022

Monday 2 May 2022

Thursday 2 June 2022

Friday 3 June 2022

 

Inset Days
Wednesday 1 September 2021

Thursday 2 September 2021

Friday 22 October 2021

Thursday 4 January 2022

Friday 22 July 2022